

Political Subdivision Filling System





Political Subdivision Information - 2022 Filing Year

To view an annual filer's status, select Annual Filer tab.

Annual Filers		
Name	Mailing Address	PFD Filed
Dennis, Kiva	1815 E 63rd St Kansas City, MO 60694	Yes 4/29/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Dixon, Kerry	1815 E 63rd St Kansas City, MO 64130	No
	Position	
	Board Member	
Kohring, Kraig	4210 Homestead Dr Prairie Village, KS 66208	Yes 1/30/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
LaSalle, Jason	1815 E 63rd St Kansas City, MO 60694	Yes 2/28/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Miller, Vicki	101 West 66th Street Kansas City, MO 64113	Yes 4/9/2023
		1, 3, 2023

7 (14)	1 Groonar i mandar Biodiobaro	
	Position	
	Board Treasurer	
Official Decem		
Offield, Roger	1815 E 63 Street Kansas City, MO 64130	Yes 4/11/2023
	Position	11112020
	Executive Director	
	Diedalite Biledeli	
Price, Tiffany	1815 E 63rd St Kansas City, MO 64130	Yes 4/17/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Saffold, DiAnna	1815 E 63rd St	Yes
	Kansas City, MO 64130	4/27/2023
	Position	
	Board Member	
Sipes, Eric	1815 E 63rd St	Yes
	Kansas City, MO 60694	1/31/2023
	Position	
	Board President	
Twyman, Sherry	1815 E 63rd Street	Yes
	Kansas City, MO 64130	4/10/2023
	Position	
	Board Secretary	
	•	

Board Secretary



Contact Us

Executive Director: Elizabeth L. Ziegler

Physical Address: 3411A Knipp Drive, Jefferson City, MO

65109

Mailing Address: PO Box 1370, Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone: (573) 751-2020 Toll Free: (800) 392-8660 Fax: (573) 526-4506

Connect With Us



Email Us



Twitter



Youtube

Other Links

Candidate Central

Commission Meetings

Commission Cases - Final Actions

Advisory Opinions Browser Requirements

Home | About Us | Privacy Policy | Employment | ADA Information | Links

MEC 2